Here are all our valuable and authentic reviews, pulled in from all our products across the store. We really do love to hear our customers out, whether it’s positive or negative feedback. On a quest to provide the best quality and value to you, our aim is to improve continuously. Simply click on any review then click on the bottom to go to the mentioned product.

4.9
Based on 39 reviews
5 star
95
95%
4 star
5
5%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Damanjot Singh
Damanjot Singh
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

It is very nice product ❤️❤️✨
My sis. really like it ❤️✨
And also thanks for your special gift ❤️❤️

2 weeks ago
Hema s
Hema s
5/5

This butterfly pendant is so elegant & light weight that I can Wear it every day. Would like to order more from them & recommend you too🌼

3 weeks ago
Hema s
Hema s
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Totally elegant bought this for office wear.

3 weeks ago
Hema s
Hema s
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Cute Earrings at affordable price would love to order again.

3 weeks ago
Hema s
Hema s
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Pretty cute earrings can be worn to parties, dates ❤

3 weeks ago
Hema s
Hema s
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Absolutely loved the product. Prints are unique and super soft.

3 weeks ago
Image #1 from Sanya Malhotra
1
Sanya Malhotra
Sanya Malhotra
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Scrunchie Colours are amazing. Packaging of the product is also very nice. These are really soft and fluffy💙💚

3 weeks ago
Image #1 from Sanya Malhotra
1
Sanya Malhotra
Sanya Malhotra
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Perfect For gifting and personal use!
Lovely designs n colours available. Must buy in this price range💕

3 weeks ago
Image #1 from Sanya Malhotra
1
Sanya Malhotra
Sanya Malhotra
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Quality is excellent, Loved them. Specially the yellow one, its so cute. Every time i wear it, some of my friends take it as they like it too😂❤️

3 weeks ago
Image #1 from Sanya Malhotra
1
Sanya Malhotra
Sanya Malhotra
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Super soft, exact colours as shown on site😍

3 weeks ago
Shruti Maheshwari
Shruti Maheshwari
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Thank you indybasket for this gorgeous and elegant white earings 😊

3 weeks ago
Shruti Maheshwari
Shruti Maheshwari
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
4/5

Have good collection
Quality is best
Thanks indybasket 😊

3 weeks ago
Shruti Maheshwari
Shruti Maheshwari
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Simple and sweet piece
Thankyou indybasket for your amazing product 😊

3 weeks ago
Hema s
Hema s
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Bought these cute clips for my lil cousin she really loved it❤🌼

3 weeks ago
Hema s
Hema s
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Bought these cute studs which comes with great range for office wear, date, parties or any where. Thanks indybasket for sending freebies❤

3 weeks ago
Hema s
Hema s
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Bought total 5 of these pendents to gift to my friends on friendships day. Quality is totally worth it at very good price

3 weeks ago
Hema s
Hema s
5/5

Love these..... so fun and the prints are great. My Sister really liked it

3 weeks ago
Image #1 from Chetna .
1
Chetna .
Chetna .
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Got this black one nice and soft fabric true to the picture

3 weeks ago
Image #1 from Chetna .
1
Chetna .
Chetna .
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Got these earrings and I just loved it 😍

3 weeks ago
Chetna .
Chetna .
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Love these earrings got for daily wear

3 weeks ago
Chetna .
Chetna .
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

I just love these earrings so elegant and cute🥰

3 weeks ago
Chetna .
Chetna .
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

I just love these earrings so beautiful and elegant thank you ❤️

3 weeks ago
Simran Narang
Simran Narang
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Lovely ear rings in this range. For small functions this is very nice to wear

3 weeks ago
Simran Narang
Simran Narang
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

These scrunchies are super soft and silky. Got it on genuine price. Rubber band elasticity is very good. I love it

4 weeks ago
Izra Gul
Izra Gul
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

That mauve color scrunchie is really very good fabric is very soft and quality is awesome...

1 month ago
Izra Gul
Izra Gul
5/5

Very nice quality and prints and timely delivered.. Can't wait to use them ..

1 month ago
Izra Gul
Izra Gul
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Very good quality and afordable price.. I really liked them..

1 month ago
Izra Gul
Izra Gul
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Today I have received my scrunchies and must say I am in love with them specialy with this party wear scrunchie 🥰

1 month ago
Izra Gul
Izra Gul
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

It's very good quality scrunchie... Very happy with the purchase...

1 month ago
PRISHA GUPTA
PRISHA GUPTA
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Cutest, little scrunchies with tiny polka dots. Love the vibrant color options it is available in.

2 months ago
PRISHA GUPTA
PRISHA GUPTA
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Loved the colours and prints on these scrunchies. Totally Summer collection and goes with almost eerythig!

2 months ago
PRISHA GUPTA
PRISHA GUPTA
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Premium quality fabric used and the stitching is also up to mark.

2 months ago
priyagupta15465
priyagupta15465
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

bought champagne, lime green and mauve colour.. they are soo good quality is really nice ❤️

2 months ago
priyagupta15465
priyagupta15465
5/5

nice quality scrunchies

2 months ago
Isha
Isha
5/5

I liked the products very much and thank you Indybasket loved it ❤️❤️❤️ Amazing products within low budget and the quality is best.

2 months ago
keyur shah
keyur shah
5/5

Superb product. The struggle i face will buying products is I can't find perfect review. This product is perfect. Colour i receive were verseltile. The don't send different colour. Material is awesome.

2 months ago
Preety
Preety
5/5

the size is perfect and tri-swirl SO lovely and detailed! These are EXACTLY what I was looking for to wear every day at home as well as out (paired with any necklace, simple or ornate). I esp. like how they fit flatly & securely on my ear lobe (really important when pulling off my mask). I LOVE these and have worn them every day since they arrived. THANK YOU!

2 months ago
anuradha
anuradha
4/5

Product quality was good but I got it little late so I am giving it 4 stars.

2 months ago
Sanya
Sanya
5/5

Very good quality product

2 months ago